akkasls auth logout

Log out the current user.

Synopsis

The akkasls auth logout command removes your Akka Serverless authorization token. Your Akka Serverless context is deleted and reset to 'default'.

akkasls auth logout [flags]

Options

  -h, --help   help for logout

Options inherited from parent commands

      --config string      location of config file (default "~/.akkaserverless/config.yaml")
      --context string     configuration context to use
  -o, --output string      set output format to one of [text,json,gotemplate=] (default "text")
  -q, --quiet              set quiet output (helpful when used as part of a script)
      --timeout duration   client command timeout (default 10s)
  -v, --verbose            set verbose output

SEE ALSO